jquery-mobile-datebox - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (58 entries)

note: Field order for date input (m=month, d=day, y=year)
en: 'm', 'd', 'y'
ko_KR: 'y','m','d'

note: Abbreviation for the month 'April'
en: Apr
ko_KR: 4월

en: April
ko_KR: 4월

note: Abbreviation for the month 'August'
en: Aug
ko_KR: 8월

en: August
ko_KR: 8월

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

note: Abbreviation for the month 'December'
en: Dec
ko_KR: 12월

en: December
ko_KR: 12월

note: Abbreviation for the month 'February'
en: Feb
ko_KR: 2월

en: February
ko_KR: 2월

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Friday'
en: Fr
ko_KR: 금

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

note: Abbreviation for the month 'January'
en: Jan
ko_KR: 1월

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

note: Abreviation for the month 'July'
en: Jul
ko_KR: 7월

en: July
ko_KR: 7월

en: Jump to Today
ko_KR: 오늘 날짜로 지정

note: Abbreviation for the month 'June'
en: Jun
ko_KR: 6월

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

note: Abbreviation for the month 'March'
en: Mar
ko_KR: 3월

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

note: Abbreviation for the month 'May'
en: Ma
ko_KR: 5월

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Monday'
en: Mo
ko_KR: 월

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Next Month
ko_KR: 다음 달

note: Abbreviation for the month 'November'
en: Nov
ko_KR: 11월

en: November
ko_KR: 11월

note: Abbreviation for the month 'October'
en: Oct
ko_KR: 10월

en: October
ko_KR: 10월

en: Open Date Picker
ko_KR: 달력 열기

en: Previous Month
ko_KR: 이전 달

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Saturday'
en: Sa
ko_KR: 토

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Seconds
ko_KR: 초

note: Abbreviation for the month 'September'
en: Sep
ko_KR: 9월

en: September
ko_KR: 9월

en: Set Date
ko_KR: 날짜 지정

en: Choose Date
ko_KR: 날짜 선택

en: Set Duration
ko_KR: 기간 설정

en: Set Time
ko_KR: 시간 설정

en: Choose Time
ko_KR: 시간 선택

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Sunday'
en: Su
ko_KR: 일

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Thursday'
en: Th
ko_KR: 목

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Tuesday'
en: Tu
ko_KR: 화

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Wednesday'
en: We
ko_KR: 수

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

note: Set to "true" if this language uses the Arabic/Indic numerals (not 1,2,3...)
en: false1
ko_KR: false

note: Set to "true" if this language runs Right->to->Left
en: false2
ko_KR: false

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Other Dates
ko_KR: 다른 날짜

note: Header format for calendar mode (usually Month Year)
en: Jump to Tomorrow
ko_KR: 내일 이동
