jquery-mobile-datebox - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (59 entries)

note: Abbreviation for the month 'April'
en: Apr
zh_CN: 四

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

note: Abbreviation for the month 'August'
en: Aug
zh_CN: 八

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

note: Abbreviation for the month 'December'
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

note: Abbreviation for the month 'February'
en: Feb
zh_CN: 二

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Friday'
en: Fr
zh_CN: 五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

note: Abbreviation for the month 'January'
en: Jan
zh_CN: 一

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

note: Abreviation for the month 'July'
en: Jul
zh_CN: 七

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jump to Today
zh_CN: 选择今天日期

note: Abbreviation for the month 'June'
en: Jun
zh_CN: 六

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

note: Abbreviation for the month 'March'
en: Mar
zh_CN: 三

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

note: Abbreviation for the month 'May'
en: Ma
zh_CN: 五

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Monday'
en: Mo
zh_CN: 一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Next Month
zh_CN: 下个月

note: Abbreviation for the month 'November'
en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

note: Abbreviation for the month 'October'
en: Oct
zh_CN: 十

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Open Date Picker
zh_CN: 开启日期选取器

en: Previous Month
zh_CN: 上个月

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Saturday'
en: Sa
zh_CN: 六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: Abbreviation for the month 'September'
en: Sep
zh_CN: 九

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Set Date
zh_CN: 设置日期

en: Choose Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Set Duration
zh_CN: 设置持续时间

en: Set Time
zh_CN: 设置时间

en: Choose Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Sunday'
en: Su
zh_CN: 日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Thursday'
en: Th
zh_CN: 四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Tuesday'
en: Tu
zh_CN: 二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

note: Abbreviation for the day 'Wednesday'
en: We
zh_CN: 三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

note: Set to "true" if this language uses the Arabic/Indic numerals (not 1,2,3...)
en: false1
zh_CN: false

note: Set to "true" if this language runs Right->to->Left
en: false2
zh_CN: false

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: Other Dates
zh_CN: 其他日期

note: Header format for calendar mode (usually Month Year)
en: Jump to Tomorrow
zh_CN: 跳转到明天
